H2C wanted cash waiting

H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby steve f » Fri Feb 19, 2016 7:52 am

anybody got anything that is sensible dont mind a bit of work but dont want a full restoration
steve f
 
Posts: 1163
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 5:24 pm

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby steve f » Mon May 16, 2016 6:30 pm

still looking cash waiting
steve f
 
Posts: 1163
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 5:24 pm

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby Vince2 » Sun May 22, 2016 8:01 am

Steve you have a pm.
Vince2
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2010 7:22 am
Location: Atherstone, Leicestershire

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby steve f » Sun Jul 17, 2016 6:08 pm

still looking for a h2c
steve f
 
Posts: 1163
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 5:24 pm

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby sam » Mon Jul 18, 2016 11:59 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
BIG HOUSE HALFWAY UP THE HILL SMELLS OF TWO STROKE
User avatar
sam
 
Posts: 1643
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 7:45 am
Location: HERTFORDSHIRE UK

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby husson73 » Mon Jul 18, 2016 12:19 pm

whebn Internet has been created the first message was "H2C wanted cash waiting " from a guy aka "steve f" :lol: :D :mrgreen:
Jean-Pierre CH.
"We shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender" WS Churchill.
User avatar
husson73
 
Posts: 3147
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 9:45 am
Location: PARIS FRANCE

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby eman » Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:36 am

The one Steve F wants hasn`t been built yet. :roll:
eman
 
Posts: 523
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 5:59 pm
Location: porthcawl.south wales

Re: H2C wanted cash waiting

Postby malc87 » Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:54 pm

Yes it has!
MATCHING NUMBERS TOO! :D

Image
malc87
 
Posts: 773
Joined: Sat Jun 13, 2009 9:54 am
Location: manchester england


Return to For Sale/Wanted

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

cron