Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby ståle78 » Tue Mar 17, 2015 10:33 pm

Our first video, Vicious Vicky.

https://youtu.be/IdVOrVLJAfc
Image
User avatar
ståle78
 
Posts: 473
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 9:32 pm
Location: Oslo

Re: Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby Leon » Wed Mar 18, 2015 11:17 am

WOW !!!
"Just think how stupid the average person is,
and then realize that half of them
are even stupider!"
--George Carlin
User avatar
Leon
 
Posts: 471
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 6:57 pm
Location: Breda, The Netherlands

Re: Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby olde coney » Wed Mar 18, 2015 4:19 pm

Your still looking cool on that Base Stale :D
There is a big difference between knowing your shit and knowing you're shit
User avatar
olde coney
 
Posts: 2527
Joined: Fri Jun 05, 2009 9:58 am
Location: Leyburn, North Yorkshire (via Huddersfield), England

Re: Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby sam » Thu Mar 19, 2015 2:17 pm

Heavy.
BIG HOUSE HALFWAY UP THE HILL SMELLS OF TWO STROKE
User avatar
sam
 
Posts: 1643
Joined: Mon Jun 15, 2009 7:45 am
Location: HERTFORDSHIRE UK

Re: Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby joker » Thu Mar 19, 2015 6:16 pm

Keep them coming!
joker
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 04, 2009 4:31 pm
Location: NY

Re: Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby ståle78 » Sat Mar 21, 2015 12:15 am

Next song/video will most likely be...... Mach IV ☺The worlds first H2 song. Maybe.
Image
User avatar
ståle78
 
Posts: 473
Joined: Wed Jun 03, 2009 9:32 pm
Location: Oslo

Re: Xelerate - Vicious Vicky

Postby Hugo » Tue Mar 24, 2015 5:30 pm

Haha Rock 'n Roll !!!
User avatar
Hugo
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Mon Jun 08, 2009 4:43 pm
Location: Aduard the Netherlands


Return to Not About Bikes (Inc SmokeyH2's Music)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests